Reviewer Board

Prof.Gaurav P. Tembhurnikar
Asst. Professor
Shri Sant gadage Baba College of Engineering & Technology Bhusawal.
tgaurav81@gmail.com

Prof.Suresh.R. Sawant
Asst. Professor
Navsahyadri Education Society Group of Institutes Faculty of Engineering ,
Pune, India
sureshsawan@gmail.com

Prof.Rajesh C Patil
Asst. Professor
Shri Sant gadage Baba College of Engineering & Technology Bhusawal.
meet.rcpatil@gmail.com

Prof.Rewane Prasad M.
Asst. Professor
Navsahyadri Education Society Group of Institutes Faculty of Engineering ,
Pune, India
pradisalwaysbest@gmail.com

Prof.Pushkar Vinayak Fegade
Asst. Professor
Shri Sant gadage Baba College of Engineering & Technology Bhusawal.
pushkar.fegade@gmail.com

Prof.Omkar Maruti Shete
Asst. Professor
Sinhgad Technical Education Society NBN Sinhgad School Of Engineering , Pune ,  India
omkar.shete@sinhgad.edu

Prof.Mukharjee Indranil T.
Asst. Professor
Navsahyadri Education Society Group of Institutes Faculty of Engineering,Pune, India
indranil.mukherjee0107@gmail.com

Prof.Ritesh A.Patil
Asst. Professor
Amrutvahini College of Engineering,
Sangamner, India
riteshpatil5988@gmail.com

Prof.Swapnali.R. Zagade
Asst. Professor
Navsahyadri Education Society Group of Institutes Faculty of Engineering , Pune , India
swapnali.rzagade@gmail.com

Prof. Mohammed Irshad Waheed
Asst. Professor
PES College of Engineering,
Aurangabad, India
irshad.ilaahi@yahoo.com

Prof.Rashmi Choudhari
Asst.Professor
Dilkap Research Institute of Engineering and Management Studies
rashmichaudhari31@gmail.com

Prof. Arvin B. Vawhale
Asst.Professor , Shreeyash College Of Engineering & Technology, A’bad, India
avawhale@yahoo.in
Prof.Sagar Kudkelwar
Asst.Professor
Balapur Institute of Technology,
Bamni, India
sagar.kudkelwar@gmail.com
Prof.Purushottam C Jadhav
Asst.Professor
Brahma Valley College of Engineering&Research center,Nashik
purushottamcjadhav8@gmail.com
Prof.Mahesh Deshmukh
Asst.Professor
Chh Shahu college of Engineering ,
Aurangabad, India
9nath155@gmail.com
Prof.Amit H Karwande
Asst. Professor
S.N.D college of Engineering & Research Center,Yewala, India
karwandeah@gmail.com
Prof.Rohan Shinde
Asst.Professor
Universal College of Engineering,Pune, India
rpshindemtech@gmail.com
Prof. Shraddha Ahirao
Asst.Professor
Shree Ramchandra College of Engineering, Pune, India
ahiraoshraddha@gmail.com

Prof. Kalpesh Madhav Mahajan
HOD, KCES’s College of Engineering Information Technology, Jalgaon,India kalpmahajan@gmail.com

Prof. Samadhan K. Mahajan                  Asst.Professor
GES’s R.H.Sapat C.O.E.M.S.R, Nashik,India
samadhan846@gmail.com

 Prof.Saurabh Rajaram Wale
Asst. Professor
Amrutvahini College of Engineering,
Sangamner, India
saurabh.wale7@gmail.com
 Prof.Jeevan Jagannath Inamdar
Asst. Professor
TSSM Bhivrabai Sawant College of Engineering & Research,Pune.
g1inamdar@gmail.com
Prof.Avinash V Hadole
Asst. Professor
S.N.D college of Engineering & Research Center,Yeola, India
hadole.avinash@gmail.com
 Prof.Amol S Sathawane
Asst. Professor
Shri Sant gadage Baba College of Engineering & Technology Bhusawal.
amolsathawane@gmail.com
Prof.Rahul J Nikam
Asst. Professor
MET’s BKC IOE. Nashik,India.
rjnikam48@gmail.com
 Prof.Santosh D Gadekar
Asst. Professor
JSPM’s JSCOE.Pune India.
santoshgadekar.919gmail.com
Prof.Satish Rathi
Asst. Professor
Shree Ramchandra College of Engineering, Pune,India.
satish.rathi59@gmail.com
 Prof.Vivek S Wagh
Asst. Professor
MET’s BKC IOE. Nashik,India.
vivek2009wagh@gmail.com
Prof.Pravin Bhanudas Shinde
Asst. Professor
Guru Gobind Singh College of Engineering & Research center,Nashik, India.
pravin.shinde@ggsf.edu.in
Prof.Akash Rajendra Avhad
Asst. Professor
Guru Gobind Singh College of Engineering & Research center,Nashik, India.
akash.r.avhad@gmail.com
Prof.Sneha Kuchekar
Asst. Professor
Navsahyadri Education Society Group of Institutes Faculty of Engineering ,Pune
India
s.kuchekar@gmail.com
Prof.Dattatraya P Kshirsagar
Asst. Professor
S.N.D college of Engineering & Research Center,Yeola, India
dattatrayakshirsagar07@gmail.com